Friday, December 19, 2014

Shine On You Crazy Diamond

'Shine On You Crazy Diamond'  
photo by limitless mindgames

Mild Face

'Mild Face'
painting by limitless mindgames

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Rise In Love

'Rise In Love'
photo by limitless mindgames
 Do not fall in love, darling.
Rise in love.
Steadily. Gently. Freely.

music

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Travelling Light

'Travelling Light'
photo by limitless mindgames

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Steps

'Steps'
photo by limitless mindgames

Thursday, December 11, 2014

A Different Perspective

'A Different Perspective'
photo by limitless mindgames
The way we see the world shapes the way we treat it.
If a mountain is a deity, not a pile of ore;
if a river is one of the veins of the land,
not potential irrigation water;
if a forest is a sacred grove, not timber;
if other species are biological kin, not resources;
or if the planet is our mother, not an opportunity -
then we will treat each other with greater respect.
Thus is the challenge, to look at the world
from a different perspective. 
- David Suzuki

music

We See The Things As We Are

'We See The Things As We Are'
painting by limitless mindgames
We don't see things as they are,
we see them as we are.
- Anaïs Nin

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Livingston In The Living Room

'Livingston In The Living Room'
photo by limitless mindgames
Music gives a soul to the universe,
wings to the mind,
flight to the imagination
and life to everything.
- Plato

A wonderful acoustic session in my friends living room...
It was a really awesome!
These guys are amazing... so natural and nice... just great.
Very good musicians. Loooovely Music. Livingston.
We had a lot of fun together. 
A moment to remember :)
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Once Upon a Dream

'Once Upon a Dream'
painting by limitless mindgames
I dream my painting and
 I paint my dream.
- Vincent van Gogh

Who are you when things get tough?

selfportrait by limitless mindgames
We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, 
but rarely admit the changes it has gone through 
to achieve that beauty.
- Maya Angelou



Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Romance

'Romance'
collage by limitless mindgames

Just A Reminder To Fly And Let Fly

'Just A Reminder To Fly And Let Fly'
photo by limitless mindgames
What if we look up instead of down?
What if we trust our wings more than gravity?

music

Monday, December 1, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Balance

'Balance'
collage by limitless mindgames
To be in balance
with yourself and your life
is part of a happy heart.

Restore Your Wildness

'Restore Your Wildness'
photo by limitless mindgames
When one tugs at a single thing in nature,
he finds it attached to the rest of the world.
- John Muir

music

Friday, November 28, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

In Flames

'In Flames'
paintings by limitless mindgames

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

And Time Is Slowing Down

'And Time Is Slowing Down'
photo by limitless mindgames
At the moment of profound insight,
you transcend both appearance and emptiness.
Don’t keep searching for the truth;
just let go of your opinions.
- Seng-T’san
music

Monday, November 24, 2014

Just Breathe Deep

'Just Breathe Deep'
photo by limitless mindgames
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Face The Unknown

'Face The Unknown'
photo by limitless mindgames
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Somewhere Wild...

'Somewhere Wild... Between The Ground And The Sky'
photo by limitless mindgames

The mind I love must have wild places.
- Katherine Mansfield

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

In The Silent Places

'In The Silent Places'
photo by limitless mindgames